There are more than 80 million small businesses around the world using Facebook pages. They all have to support their customers 24 hours a day. Sell your customer chatbot service to these 80 million small businesses.
As a member of StarBots, you may apply for our ChatBots Agency Whitelabel Program.
Early adopters with an annual contribution of $297 and 5 customers, have a Return on Investment (ROI) of $1485/$297 x 100% = 500% per year at a minimum sale price of $297. According to the starters rule, an investment in a start-up is attractive at an average estimated ROI of around 20 percent. Also $297/year means $0.81 cents per day, thats less than the cost of a cup of coffee a day!